Meet CNMA's Leadership

Board of Directors:


Paris Maloof-Bury (2020-2022) 


Kathleen Belzer (2020-2021)  


Alison Young (2019-2021)


Elizabeth Smith (2020-2022 - second term) 

Reproductive Justice & Anti-Racism Chair:

Jyesha Wren (2019-2021)

Member At Large - Representing Underrepresented Community:

Brittany Edwards  (2020-2022)

Member At Large - Representing Underrepresented Community:

Maria Ramos Bracamontes (2020-2022)

Northern California Regional Representative 

Jillian Cauley (2019-2021)

Central California Regional Representative  

Sarah Dinkler (2021)

Southern California Regional Representative 

Betsy Jenkins (2020-2022)

Student Representatives  

Elena Gutierrez and Mayra Lizette Yniguez from UCSF (2021)


Health Policy Committee & Workgroup

Reproductive Justice & Antiracism Committee & Workgroup

Appointed Chairs 

Health Policy Committee Chair

Holly Smith (2018-2021)

Health Policy Committee Vice Chair 

Liz Donnelly (2018-2021)

Membership Chair 

Emily Carter

Website Management and Design Chair 

Elizabeth Kicko

Social Media Chair

Ana Rapoport

National Government Affairs Committee Representative 

Charlette Withers​